Book Your Course Today!

*Book now with a £250 deposit*

Date

Course

Location

Price

Deposit

Wednesday 3rd July & Friday 5th July 2019
NB1: Korean Nanoblading
London
£1895
£250
Wednesday 3rd July & Sunday 7th July 2019
NB1: Korean Nanoblading
London
£1895
£250
Thursday 11th & Friday 12th July 2019 2019
NB1: Korean Nanoblading
London
£1895
£250
Wednesday 17th & Thursday 18th July 2019
NB1: Korean Nanoblading
London
£1895
£250
Sunday 21st & Monday 22nd July 2019
NB1: Korean Nanoblading
London
£1895
£250
Tuesday 23rd & Wednesday 24th July 2019
NB1: Korean Nanoblading
London
£1895
£250
Friday 26th & Saturday 27th July 2019
NB1: Korean Nanoblading
London
£1895
£250
Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th August 2019
NB1: Korean Nanoblading
London
£1895
£250
Wednesday 7th & Thursday 8th August 2019
NB1: Korean Nanoblading
London
£1895
£250
Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th August 2019
NB1: Korean Nanoblading
London
£1895
£250
Sunday 11th & Monday 12th August 2019
NB1: Korean Nanoblading
London
£1895
£250
Tuesday 13th & Wednesday 14th August 2019
NB1: Korean Nanoblading
London
£1895
£250
Sunday 14th July – Tuesday 16th July 2019
NB2: Japanese Nanoblading
London
£4,995
£450.00
Sunday 28th July – Tuesday 30th July 2019
NB2: Japanese Nanoblading
London
£4,995
£450.00

BOOKING BY PHONE

Just give us a call and one of our friendly advisors will make a booking for you in no time.

GROUP BOOKINGS/SALON TRAINING

Would you like to book our team for your salon group booking? Just send us an email with all the details and we’ll get back with a quote

©2019 LVC

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?